Fraktionsmitglieder

Ratsmitglieder

Richert,Kay
Kay Richert MdLFraktionsvorsitzenderrichert@fdp-flensburg.demehr zu Kay Richert
Rode-Kuhlig, Susanne
Susanne Rode-Kuhligstellv. Fraktionsvorsitzenderode-kuhlig@fdp-flensburg.demehr zu Susanne Rode-Kuhlig

Bürgerliche Mitglieder

Anastasiadis, Christoph
Christoph AnastasiadisStadtentwicklung, Bürgerservice, Schutz und Ordnunganastasiadis@fdp-flensburg.demehr zu Christoph Anastasiadis
Bruhns, Meike
Meike BruhnsVorsitzende des Gleichstellungsausschusses, Kultur & Tourismusbruhns@fdp-flensburg.demehr zu Meike Bruhns
Faller, Bryan
Bryan FallerSoziales & Gesundheitfaller@fdp-flensburg.demehr zu Bryan Faller
Jäger, Erik
Erik JägerBürgerservice, Schutz & Ordnungjaeger@fdp-flensburg.demehr zu Erik Jäger
Kohls, Luca
Luca Stephan KohlsHaushalt & Finanzenkohls@fdp-flensburg.demehr zu Luca Stephan Kohls
Linke, Fabienne
Fabienne LinkeBildung & Jugendlinke@fdp-flensburg.demehr zu Fabienne Linke
Warkentin, Nina
Nina WarkentinSoziales & Gesundheitwarkentin@fdp-flensburg.demehr zu Nina Warkentin
Zinke, Thomas
Thomas ZinkeKultur & Tourismus, TBZzinke@fdp-flensburg.demehr zu Thomas Zinke